Musician - Saxophonist


November | FAKE performance | Lausanne

                     with Manuela Bernasconi

December | Cuarteto IBSUD| Geneva

                    works by J.D.Vázquez, S. Kim, S.Dimou and N.Vassena



     Collège Contemporaine

AWKAS is an ensemble specialised in contemporary music. 
Integrated, mainly, by argentinean musicians, the ensemble

explores the diversity of identity above and beyond

the belonging to their country. 
It's inspired by the complex and plural nature of identity.

Discover Awkas